THE PALM OIL DROP

I am the palm oil from  the palm tree. I look very tall in trees, very attractive and worth admiring, looking worthless unless deepened by process to obtain my drops, less expensive but contains much nutrients.

Have you seen my tress before ? I look reddish in my raw state,and yet can produce different colours of product , every part of me is useful , inside of my branches gives birth to broom which is use for sweeping.        Have you noticed something, my trees happens to be very big but yet smaller in fruits always in unity and oneness, the whole palm tree does not produce palm oil only little portions up in the tree. A single of me has no value but my united state has much value.

The power of every FAMILY dwells in their unity, oneness and love and every family should always be functional of this just like the palm fruits .                                                                                                                           ~~NSE~~

The intriguing part of me is my extraction stage.  WOW!!! not only will you achieve a product but further extraction of me produces more products. The extraction stage of my life is very difficult to obtain because nothing good comes easily.

“The palm oil drops” tiny drops of oil speaks of its durability during processing, drops of me gives nutrient when taken and can even ruin  your appointment with the President when it drops on your apparel. The consumption rate of my drop is enormously used Globally.

The palm oil drops teaches us to always be prepared and be prudent in every area of life not neglecting even a drop, never underestimate the infinitesimal state of anything.

Your value is not how large you are, the quantity or space you occupy but what matters is your content.                                                                   ~~NSE~~    Always follow the palm oil principle…

Leave a comment